Skip to content

New blog or something

September 12, 2010
by

banaaa
Hey dear reader(s), I feel as though this blog has stagnated and I need a fresh start. So I have started a new blog over at Foundation and well, perhaps you should read it. If you would take a minute to subscribe then that would be really really appreciated and I promise I will update it more often and with better stuff than here.

I’ll be leaving this blog here as an archive of aspiring music bloggers.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    July 14, 2011 12:21 pm

    Hi Nick & the Band, I’m the original Ian Flood, of In Flood For King. where can i get a copy of your song. Ian Flood for King.please.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

