Skip to content

Steph

March 18, 2008
tags: ,
by


Yeah I just realised I never introduced our new contributor to the site. I’m a bit rude like that. Her name is Steph or ‘Schteph‘ and she also contributes to a couple of other blogs. Hopefully she’ll post something soon so you know I’m not making this stuff up.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Schteph permalink
    March 19, 2008 9:31 am

    haha, thank-you very much Nick. Amongst the science reports and plant collecting I’ve been up to my eyes in this week, I have been brainstorming for my first article – I promise!

    Steph

Leave a Reply

