Skip to content

Weezer Appreciation Post

March 18, 2008
by


I’ve been rocking out to a bit of Weezer lately, in particularly The Blue Album and Pinkerton. Y’ know their good albums. All though to be honest I actually liked a few songs from their new one and I like some stuff from their ‘not so well received albums’.
Such a great fun pop band that can instantly put a smile on my face. I remember growing up hearing El Scorcho (one of the best songs ever) all the time and knowing the lyrics before I knew what they meant. Listening to it now is like nostalgia central. It may seem redundant to do a post about about Weezer but I’m sure some people don’t know much of their stuff. Mp3s below.

Weezer – El Scorcho
Weezer – Buddy Holly
Weezer – Pink Triangle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

