Skip to content

"Fuck you! Fuck you very, very muuuuuuch!" Lily Allen announced sophomore record

August 8, 2008

I don’t care what anybody says I love Lily Allen and I am super-psyched that she has FINALLY announced a follow up to her debut, called ‘Stuck on the Naughty Step’, set for release in December.

While the first single “Everyone’s At It” is out September, being played on…not so commercial radio (for censorship reasons…listen and see!) is “Guess Who, Batman?” a song to give everyone a little taste of the electro pop sound Allen is aiming for.
Tracklist –
Everyone’s At It
I Don’t Know
Not Fair
Don’t Lose Your Control
Guess Who Batman? (also known as “Get Wit The Brogram”)
I Could Say
This Life
Steve from Accounts

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    August 10, 2008 2:29 am

    aww alex!

    May it never be said that you’re music taste is crap!

  2. Lily permalink
    August 11, 2008 10:44 am

    I abso-freakin-lutely love ‘Guess Who, Batman’! I just can’t get it out of my head.

Leave a Reply

