Skip to content

My fave person in the world, yup – Muscles

January 7, 2009


Just a quick short post before I head on down to All Tomorrows Parties in Mt Buller:

It’s been well documented my feelings about Muscles, and I was intending on doing another stalker-ish post update on what this crazy calling himself a musician is up to. But he’s been too busy for me to keep up! So instead – I thought I’d just point you in the way of Poloroids of Androids, giving us a good, detailed round up of his wacky adventures of late, one of them being teaming up with Ben Lee and posting some pretty horrible new songs on his myspace which he hasn’t deleted yet.

One thing they don’t report though is that Muscles is apparently starting to post videos of him singing Jessica Mauboy songs:

You can get more of that stuff at his oh so coherent blog. If he’s reading and still (not) deleting his myspace – HI MUSCLES, WE (erm) LOVE YOU N’ STUFF!!!
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Alexandra permalink
    January 7, 2009 10:36 pm

    LEEEEAAAVVE MUSCLES ALONE!!

    I love Muscles, srs.
    He’s pretty sexy.

  2. Philippe permalink
    January 7, 2009 11:31 pm

    I worry about you Alex :P (sexy?)

    Yeah Muscles is OK. I just don’t want him to fall off the rails with all this publicity

  3. sam permalink
    January 8, 2009 1:33 am

    his new music is terrible and so was his show at Meredith.

Leave a Reply

