Skip to content

About time, Spike!

March 26, 2009
6 Comments leave one →
  1. Nick permalink*
    March 27, 2009 1:57 am

    huh?

  2. Alexandra permalink
    March 27, 2009 8:03 am

    It’s the WTWTR trailer!!!
    Why isn’t it showing up!!!
    NICK! FIX IT BEFORE I HAVE A FIT!

  3. Philippe permalink
    March 27, 2009 10:52 am

    wuzza wuzza?

  4. Nick permalink*
    March 27, 2009 12:00 pm

    Yeah I tried to fix it but now I see someone else has. It’s pretty awesome.

  5. Philippe permalink
    March 27, 2009 12:09 pm

    That was meeeeee!. All I did was put the embed code via the wordpress dashboard edit window. Maybe it might have to do with writer???

  6. Nick permalink*
    March 27, 2009 12:13 pm

    I have no idea what I tried to do. I think it was 2am and I was drunk though. I reaaally need to post something up on here. Will do something after uni today.

Leave a Reply

