Skip to content

MGMT vs. Daft Punk – One More Time to Pretend

March 31, 2009
by

mgmt3 daft

I just randomly found this track on the Internet (via nomoreundead), and at 4:30am this morning, while doing Spanish homework, something about it hit the spot. It’s MGMT’s Time to Pretend mixed with Daft Punk’s One More Time. I read something about there being some Doors in the mix, too, but I wouldn’t know. It’s kinda cool, I guess… Adds some excitement to Time to Pretend, anyway.

Edit: Okay, so WordPress stubbornly refuses to embed the Flash file. LINK HERE THEN TRY TO STOP ME. Hmph.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2009 8:01 pm

    Thank you to whoever added pictures. I was so angry at WordPress I couldn’t be bothered putting any more effort in.

  2. Sarah permalink
    March 31, 2009 8:28 pm

    So worth listening to it just for ‘Light my fire’ at the end. Total irrelevant Doors inclusion, good for them.

Leave a Reply

